Förtroendevalda Landstinget i Värmland

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ohlsson Gert gert.ohlsson@liv.se
Wikström Hallonsten Eva eva.wikstrom.hallonsten@liv.se
Halfvardsson Uno uno.halfvardsson@liv.se
Sucuri Dan-Area dan-area.sucuri@liv.se
Frödin Birgitta birgitta.e.frodin@liv.se
Kaijser Hans hans.kaijser@telia.com
Olsson Ulla ulla.c.olsson@liv.se
Skalare Ann-Charlott ann-charlott.skalare@liv.se
Lehresjön Niklas niklas.lehresjon@liv.se
Holdar Kjell-Åke kjell.holdar@liv.se
Scheutz Per per.scheutz@telia.com
Karmteg Anita anita.karmteg@liv.se
Åhman Marianne marianne.aman@liv.se
Lindblom Henrik henrik.lindblom@karlstad.se
Julin Dombrowe Eva eva.dombrowe@liv.se
Knutsson Anna-Lena anna-lena.knutsson@liv.se
Gunnarsson Sara sara.gunnarsson@liv.se
Frödin Gösta gosta.frodin@liberalerna.se