Förtroendevalda Landstinget i Värmland

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Jane jane.larsson@liv.se
Carlberg Ulla ulla.carlberg@liv.se
Eriksson Erik G erik.g.eriksson@liv.se
Sidenvall Eva eva.sidenvall@liv.se
Frykenberger Eva eva.frykenberger@liv.se
Ivarsson Margareta margareta.ivarsson@liv.se
Ahremark Persson Benny benny.g.persson@telia.com
Berglund Anna Karin anna-karin.berglund@liv.se
Lindquist Maria maria.lindquist.hallekil@telia.com
Evestam Erik erik@evestam.se
Eriksson Erik A
Kylén Roland
Ingemyr Gunilla gunilla.ingemyr@sunne.se
Adolfsson Karl-Johan kjadolfsson47@gmail.com
Ohlsson Marianne marianneohlsson@comhem.se
Jonsson Ulf jonssonulf@live.se
Bäckström Margareta margaretha.backstrom@saffle.se
Larsson Bodil
Persson Ola ola.persson@liv.se
Östergren Jens jens.ostergren@centerpartiet.se
Carlsson Anna-Lena anna-lena.carlsson@torsby.se
Bildtsén David david.bildtsen@gmail.com
Adrian Göran goran.adrian@liv.se
Andersson Madeleine eva.andersson2@liv.se
Ågren Erik erik.agren@liv.se
Ögren Marita marita.ogren@liv.se
Hall Anita anita.hall@centerpartiet.se
Bergfjord Anders anders.bergfjord@liv.se
Evestam Jenny jenny.evestam@liv.se