Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Berglund Anna Karin anna-karin.berglund@liv.se
Lindquist Maria maria.lindquist.hallekil@telia.com
Ohlsson Marianne marianneohlsson@comhem.se
Bäckström Margareta margaretha.backstrom@saffle.se
Larsson Bodil
Adolfsson Karl-Johan kjadolfsson47@gmail.com
Evestam Erik erik@evestam.se
Ahremark Persson Benny benny.g.persson@telia.com
Persson Ola ola.persson@regionvarmland.se
Östergren Jens jens.ostergren@centerpartiet.se
Carlsson Anna-Lena annalena.carlsson@liv.se
Bildtsén David david.bildtsen@gmail.com
Adrian Göran goran.adrian@centerpartiet.se
Larsson Jane jane.larsson@liv.se
Jonsson Ulf jonssonulf@live.se
Andersson Madeleine eva.andersson2@liv.se
Ågren Erik erik.s.agren@telia.com
Ögren Marita marita.ogren@liv.se
Hall Anita anita.hall@centerpartiet.se
Bergfjord Anders anders.bergfjord@liv.se
Evestam Jenny jenny@evestam.se
Frykenberger Eva eva.frykenberger@regionvarmland.se
Kylén Roland
Ivarsson Margareta margareta.ivarsson@liv.se
Sjöberg Eva
Andersson Stellan stellan.andersson@liv.se
Carlsson Lars-Göran
Andersson Ingrid
Carlberg Ulla
Karlsson Anita
Larsson Håkan crowfly60@gmail.com