Förtroendevalda Landstinget i Värmland

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Fredrik fredrik.larsson@liv.se
Berghel Daniel daniel.berghel@moderat.se
Midböe Martin martin.midboe@liv.se
Höök Stina stina.hook@liv.se
Larsson Johanna johanna.el.larsson@liv.se
Fornander Patrik patrik.fornander@liv.se
Ljungsten Anders anders@ljungsten.com
Jalayer Fereshteh fereshteh.jalayer@liv.se
Fallström Ingela
Brodin Roger roger.brodin@liv.se
Torvaldsdotter Dehring Helene helene.t.dehring@liv.se
Lundgren Johnny johnny.lundgren@telia.com
Lund Kopparklint Marléne marlene.lund.kopparklint@liv.se
Samuelsson Henrik henrik.samuelsson@liv.se
Jansson Stellan stellan.per@tele2.se
Koivumaa Niina
Höglund Sonja
Berglund Malin malin.l.berglund@liv.se
Torin Alexander alexander.torin@moderaterna.se
Högberg Anna anna.v.hogberg@liv.se
Jönsson Kerstin kerstin.i.jonsson@liv.se
Larsson Larsgöran larsgoran.larsson@comhem.se
Ramström Lars larsramstrom@yahoo.se
Wahlund Börje borje.wahlund@liv.se
Palmehn Lena lena.palmehn@karlstad.se
Sörman Christina so.ulf@telia.com
Dehring Bengt
Lundström Stina christina.opdeweegh.lundstrom@liv.se
Österdahl Lars lars.osterdahl@liv.se
Ingsmy Rebecka rebecka.ingsmy@liv.se
Oudin Marie marie.oudin@liv.se
Sandberg Leif leif.sandberg@liv.se
Axelsson Håkan hakan.axelsson2@liv.se
Nisser Per-Samuel per.nisser@liv.se
Olsson Robin
Jacobs Ulrika ulrika.jacobs@liv.se
Bengtsson Anton anton.bengtsson@liv.se
Nisser Larsson Margareta margareta.nisser@karlstad.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@liv.se