Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jönsson Kerstin kerstin.i.jonsson@liv.se
Sörman Christina so.ulf@telia.com
Brodin Roger roger.brodin@liv.se
Ljungsten Anders anders@ljungsten.com
Midböe Martin martin.midboe@liv.se
Berglund Malin malin.l.berglund@liv.se
Wahlund Börje borje.wahlund@liv.se
Ingsmy Rebecka rebecka.ingsmy@liv.se
Torin Alexander alexander.torin@moderaterna.se
Oudin Marie marie.oudin@moderat.se
Österdahl Lars lars.osterdahl@liv.se
Sandberg Leif leif.sandberg@hammaro.se
Höök Stina stina.hook@liv.se
Axelsson Håkan hakan.axelsson@liv.se
Larsson Johanna johanna.el.larsson@liv.se
Fornander Patrik patrik.fornander@liv.se
Nisser Per-Samuel per-samuel.nisser@karlstad.se
Olsson Robin
Jacobs Ulrika ulrika.jacobs@liv.se
Larsson Fredrik fredrik.larsson@liv.se
Lundgren Johnny johnny.lundgren@telia.com
Jalayer Fereshteh fereshteh.jalayer@liv.se
Torvaldsdotter Dehring Helene helene.t.dehring@liv.se
Bengtsson Anton anton.bengtsson@liv.se
Nisser Larsson Margareta margareta.nisser@karlstad.se
Jansson Stellan stellan.per@tele2.se
Samuelsson Henrik henrik.samuelsson@regionvarmland.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@liv.se
Berghel Daniel daniel.berghel@moderat.se
Arnesdotter Birgitta
Waldenström Åsa
Gustafsson Anita