Förtroendevalda Landstinget i Värmland

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Zadik Anders anders.zadik@liv.se
Björk Elisabeth elisabeth.bjork@liv.se
Nilsson Anders anders.u.nilsson@liv.se
Partanen Gun gun.partanen@liv.se
Murås Bodil bodil.muras@liv.se
Raiml Gert gert.raiml@liv.se
Odot Andersson Björn
Nyvall Madeleine
Göransdotter Susanna
Nilsson Lill lill.n@telia.com
Karlsson Lena lenakarlsson25@hotmail.com
Bengtsson Carin carin.bengtsson@arvika.se
Alfredsson Olsson Eva
Assadbegli Parvane parvane.assadbegli@karlstad.se
Nykvist Karina karina.nykvist@liv.se
Hammar Anna
Funcke My myfuncke@hotmail.com
Ulfvenstierna Annelie
Johansson Daniel