Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Odot Andersson Björn
Raiml Gert gert.raiml@liv.se
Karlsson Lena lenakarlsson25@hotmail.com
Alfredsson Olsson Eva
Göransdotter Susanna
Assadbegli Parvane parvane.assadbegli@liv.se
Björk Elisabeth elisabeth.bjork@liv.se
Nykvist Karina karina.nykvist@gmail.com
Funcke My myfuncke@hotmail.com
Murås Bodil bodil.muras@liv.se
Ulfvenstierna Annelie
Zadik Anders anders.zadik@liv.se
Johansson Daniel
Lagreryd Jonas
Hammar Anna
Mortensen Ulla
Nilsson Lill lill.n@telia.com