Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Sjukvårdspartiet (SIV)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rosell Kjell
Hopman Görel
Sjögren Birgitta birgitta.sjogren.sundberg@liv.se
Larsson Berit berit.i.larsson@liv.se
Noreklint Mona mona.noreklint@liv.se
Utterdahl Marianne marianne.utterdahl@regionvarmland.se
Carling Jan jan.carling@liv.se
Granvik Helena helena.granvik@liv.se
Hidén Sebastian
Agdén Helene helene.agden@saffle.se
Wessmark Birgitta birgitta.wessmark@liv.se
Nilsson Hans Hans.nilsson@eda.se
Rosell Ingalill rosellingalill@yahoo.se
Kristoffersson Yvonne
Ström Örjan o.strom@tele2.se
Welin Fogelberg Ingegerd
Weinholm Madeleine