Förtroendevalda Landstinget i Värmland

Sjukvårdspartiet (SIV)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wessmark Birgitta birgitta.wessmark@liv.se
Utterdahl Marianne marianne.utterdahl@liv.se
Granvik Helena helena.granvik@liv.se
Sjögren Birgitta birgitta.sjogren.sundberg@liv.se
Hopman Görel
Carling Jan jan.carling@liv.se
Larsson Berit berit.i.larsson@liv.se
Ström Örjan o.strom@tele2.se
Rosell Kjell
Kringstad Hans
Agdén Helene helene.agden@saffle.se
Noreklint Mona mona.noreklint@liv.se
Hidén Sebastian
Nilsson Hans Hans.nilsson@eda.se
Rosell Ingalill rosellingalill@yahoo.se