Förtroendevalda Landstinget i Värmland

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustafsson Anders
Kihlström Elisabeth elisabeth.kihlstrom@liv.se
Ljunggren Claes claes.ljunggren@liv.se
Ståhl Monica monica.stahl@liv.se
Sjöberg Bengt
Nilsson Agneta agneta.c.nilsson@liv.se
Persson Stig-Arne stigarne.persson@telia.com
Carlsson Kenth kenth.e.k.carlsson@telia.com
Ulander Kjell kjell.ulander@bahnhof.se
Nilsson Lennart
Ottosson Kjell-Arne
Mattsson Jonny cjm@telia.com
J Fröding Mattias mattias.froding@liv.se
Kihlström Sara sara.kihlstrom@liv.se
Engstad Clarke Susanne susanne.clarke@liv.se
Joelsson Mattias mattias.joelsson@liv.se