Förtroendevalda Landstinget i Värmland

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lehn Josefine josefine.lehn@liv.se
Ahl Anders anders.ahl@liv.se
Ulrici Harriet
Chongera Jonas
Hagström Frida
Jasic Modin Ljubica ljubica.jasic.modin@sd.se
Ringstrand Helena
Aronsson Synnöve
Jarnbro Lisbeth
Anderberg Anders anders.anderberg@sd.se
Kron Ann-Louise annelouise.kron@liv.se
Berg Lars-Åke lars-ake.berg@sd.se
Tegelaar Jonny pumacougar@yahoo.com
Löf Yadviha
Söderström Eva
Eriksson Eva
Persson Gunilla gunilla.persson2@liv.se
Skogberg Anders anders.skogberg@sd.se
Monsén Lena
Pettersson Urban
Strifors Mikael mikael.strifors@liv.se
Grahn Johnny
Bergström Jonas
Brännlund Paul bengt.brannlund@liv.se