Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Chongera Jonas
Ulrici Harriet
Hagström Frida
Jasic Modin Ljubica ljubica.jasic.modin@sd.se
Ringstrand Helena
Aronsson Synnöve
Jarnbro Lisbeth
Anderberg Anders anders.anderberg@sd.se
Kron Ann-Louise annelouise.kron@liv.se
Berg Lars-Åke lars-ake.berg@sd.se
Tegelaar Jonny pumacougar@yahoo.com
Löf Yadviha
Söderström Eva
Eriksson Eva
Persson Gunilla gunilla.persson2@liv.se
Skogberg Anders anders.skogberg@liv.se
Monsén Lena lena.monsen@liv.se
Pettersson Urban urban.petersson@liv.se
Strifors Mikael mikael.strifors@liv.se
Grahn Johnny
Bergström Jonas
Brännlund Paul paul.brannlund@sd.se
Grahn Åsa
Tjärngård Jan-Erik
Garin Ann