Förtroendevalda Landstinget i Värmland

Arbetarpartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (101 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bergkvist Andersson Monica monica.bergkvist.andersson@liv.se
Gundahl Monica monica.gundahl@liv.se
Glader Tommy tommy.glader@liv.se
Högman Östen osten.hogman@bahnhof.se
Sandström Mats mats.sandstrom@liv.se
Labusan Jönsson Myrna myrna.labusan.jonsson@liv.se
Nilsson Ulrika ulleigrums@hotmail.com
Gustavsson Marian marian.gustavsson@liv.se
Arvholm Gun-Britt Gunnbritt.arvholm@liv.se
Andersson Mathias mathias.c.andersson@liv.se
Gruvberger Per per.gruvberger@liv.se
Bönström Carina
Larsson Ann-Marie annmarie.larsson1955@gmail.com
Ljung Olga olga.ljung.saffle@gmail.com
Johannesson Kenneth kenneth.johannesson@liv.se
Eriksson Göran goran.eriksson@hagfors.se
Larsson Jessica
Aspengren Per per.aspengren@liv.se
Gauffin Birgitta birgitta.gauffin@liv.se
Andersson Ulric ulric.andersson@liv.se
Falk Pia pia.f@telia.com
Kristiansson Kristina
Schützer Daniel daniel.schutzer@liv.se
Olsson Johan johan.l.olsson@liv.se
Kjellström Marianne
Wahrolin Christina christina.wahrolin@liv.se
Karlsson Gerd
Johansson Andreas andreas.p.johansson@liv.se
Bohlin Jan jan.bohlin@liv.se
Isaksson Marina marina.isaksson@liv.se
Olsson Erik erik.olsson@liv.se
Wåhlund Aina aina.wahlund@liv.se
Gustavsson Eva-Lena eva-lena.gustavsson@liv.se
Björnvall Gert gert.bjornvall@liv.se
Thunér Mats mats.thuner@liv.se
Röhr Inga-Lill inga-lill.rohr@liv.se
Rioflorido Karlsson Aurea aurea.rioflorido.karlsson@liv.se
Hildén Jessica jessica.hilden@liv.se
Nyström Krister krister.nystrom@kristinehamn.se
Henriksson Eric eric.henriksson@munkfors.se
Wall Britt-Marie Britt-Marie.wall@filipstad.se
Embretsen Pia pia.embretsen@kommunal.se
Wretling Ingela
Kolberg Roger 057020130@telia.com
Polintan Jomark jomark.polintan@liv.se
Jivesand Håkan hakan.jivesand@gmail.com
Lawén Mona
Fransson Sten sten.fransson@telia.com
Finsberg Hans-Eric hanseric.finsberg@telia.com
Järåsen Ann-Katrin
Mtuya Cecilia cecilia.mtuya@liv.se
Vitalis Per per.vitalis@telia.com
Hagelin Bertil bertil.hagelin@forshaga.se
Riste Tomas tomas.riste@liv.se
Jansson Lars-Ove Lars-Ove.Jansson@liv.se
Larsson Saikoff Helené h.saikoff@swipnet.se
Larsson Kenneth kenneth.larsson@liv.se
Jarlemark Torbrand Anna
Sundberg Ulf
Johansson Pettersson Alexander alexander.johansson@liv.se
Brever Tommy f-brewer@telia.com
Lindskoog Stellan stellan.lindskoog@gmail.com
Eriksson Tobias tobias.eriksson2@liv.se
Andersson Gunilla
Jakobsson Marika marika@glocalnet.net
Carlsson Per-Olof polla1944@hotmail.com
Johnsson Philip philip.johnsson@telia.com
Magnusson Hans hans.magnusson@liv.se
Dahlqvist Gunilla
Stiglert Göran goran.stiglert@live.se
Nyström Persson Kerstin kerstin.n.persson@telia.com
Axelsson Lisbet lisbet.axelsson@glocalnet.net
Adolfsson Kajsa
Carlstedt Anneli
Johansson Åsa asa.b.johansson@liv.se
Larsson Linda
Jonsson Stefan stefan.jonsson2@liv.se
Kielba Susanne susannekielba@gmail.com
Johansson Mikael mikael.b.johansson@liv.se
Bäck Zenita
Söderström Peter
Paulsson Alexander alexander.paulsson@ssu.se
Kandergård Lena
Tallgren Anders anders.tallgren@karlstad.se
Mlakar Ann ann.mlakar@saffle.se
Johansson Linda
Härdig Eriksson Eva-Lotta eva-lotta.hardigeriksson@storfors.se
Haraldsson Leif
Hagström Malin hagstrommalin@hotmail.com
Skogström Christina
Andersson Thomas thomas.andersson@kristinehamn.se
Lindquist Mathias mathias.lindqvist@liv.se
Jessen Hans-Peter
Levin Lisa lisa.levin@arvika.se
Ericsson Jens
Olsson Bjarne bjarne.olsson@kristinehamn.se
Andergrahn Jerry jerry.andergrahn@gmail.com
Persson Göran
Springer Tina
Hartwig Nicklas nicklas.hartwig@liv.se
Ronacher Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.ronacher@hagfors.se