Förtroendevalda Region Värmland

Arbetarpartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (111 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gauffin Birgitta birgitta.gauffin@liv.se
Embretsen Pia pia.embretsen@kommunal.se
Kolberg Roger 057020130@telia.com
Bohlin Jan jan.bohlin@liv.se
Lawén Mona
Mtuya Cecilia cecilia.mtuya@liv.se
Vitalis Per per.vitalis@telia.com
Larsson Saikoff Helené h.saikoff@swipnet.se
Larsson Kenneth kenneth.larsson@liv.se
Jarlemark Torbrand Anna
Sundberg Ulf
Carlsson Per-Olof polla1944@hotmail.com
Eriksson Göran goran.eriksson@hagfors.se
Dahlqvist Gunilla
Högman Östen osten.hogman@bahnhof.se
Stiglert Göran goran.stiglert@live.se
Bönström Carina
Axelsson Lisbet lisbet.axelsson@glocalnet.net
Carlstedt Anneli
Johansson Åsa asa.b.johansson@liv.se
Hildén Jessica jessica.hilden@liv.se
Larsson Linda
Jonsson Stefan s.p.jonsson@hotmail.com
Gustavsson Marian marian.gustavsson@liv.se
Kielba Susanne susanne.kielba@liv.se
Bergkvist Andersson Monica monica.bergkvist.andersson@liv.se
Jansson Lars-Ove Lars-Ove.Jansson@liv.se
Johansson Mikael mikael.b.johansson@liv.se
Johannesson Kenneth kenneth.johannesson@liv.se
Bäck Zenita
Riste Tomas tomas.riste@liv.se
Söderström Peter
Paulsson Alexander alexander.paulsson@liv.se
Kandergård Lena
Björnvall Gert gert.bjornvall@liv.se
Karlsson Gerd
Gruvberger Per per.gruvberger@liv.se
Ljung Olga olga.ljung.saffle@gmail.com
Tallgren Anders anders.tallgren@karlstad.se
Larsson Ann-Marie annmarie.larsson1955@gmail.com
Röhr Inga-Lill inga-lill.rohr@liv.se
Nilsson Ulrika ulleigrums@hotmail.com
Mlakar Ann ann.mlakar@saffle.se
Johansson Linda
Härdig Eriksson Eva-Lotta evalotta.eriksson@liv.se
Haraldsson Leif
Hagström Malin malin.hagstrom@liv.se
Skogström Christina
Andersson Thomas thomas.andersson3@liv.se
Järåsen Ann-Katrin
Johansson Andreas andreas.p.johansson@liv.se
Gustavsson Eva-Lena eva-lena.gustavsson@liv.se
Polintan Jomark jomark.polintan@liv.se
Isaksson Marina marina.isaksson@liv.se
Eriksson Tobias tobias.eriksson2@liv.se
Lindquist Mathias mathias.lindquist@munkfors.se
Jessen Hans-Peter
Falk Pia pia.f@telia.com
Schützer Daniel daniel.schutzer@liv.se
Levin Lisa lisa.levin@arvika.se
Eriksson Jens
Larsson Jessica
Olsson Erik erik.olsson@liv.se
Olsson Bjarne bjarne.olsson@kristinehamn.se
Andergrahn Jerry jerry.andergrahn@liv.se
Andersson Ulric ulric.andersson@regionvarmland.se
Sandström Mats mats.sandstrom@liv.se
Gundahl Monica monica.gundahl@liv.se
Kristiansson Kristina
Persson Göran
Springer Tina
Hartwig Nicklas nicklas.hartwig@liv.se
Johansson Pettersson Alexander alexander.johansson@liv.se
Ronacher Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.ronacher@hagfors.se
Wretling Ingela
Jakobsson Marika marika@glocalnet.net
Skönnbrink Sofia
Hååkman Felth Åsa
Olsson Johan johan.l.olsson@liv.se
Jivesand Håkan hakan.jivesand@gmail.com
Kjellström Marianne
Andersson Gunilla
Thunér Mats mats.thuner@liv.se
Carlsson Inge inge.carlsson@liv.se
Tönnberg Ingemar ingemar.tonnberg@liv.se
Lindén Jonas
Adolfsson Kajsa
Brever Tommy f-brewer@telia.com
Dahlqvist Mikael
Hagelin Bertil bertil.hagelin@forshaga.se
Finsberg Hans-Eric hanseric.finsberg@telia.com
Wåhlund Aina aina.wahlund@liv.se
Larsson Håkan samfanse@spray.se
Wahrolin Christina christina.wahrolin@liv.se
Carlén Samuel
Rodin Ulrika
Persson Fredrik
Dahlberg Gert gert.dahlberg@sunne.se
Jildesten Hans
Larsson Kjell
Björfeldt Nathalie
Waysi Eriwan
Andersson Bo bo.andersson@liv.se
Aspengren Per per.aspengren@liv.se
Andersson Nils-Gunnar nils-gunnar.andersson@liv.se
Eriksson Louise
Waysi Erivan
Dahlén Gauffin Anna
Einarsson Helen
Rehn Thomas thomas.rehn@liv.se
Melesjö Lena